SoftBall

Softball Coach - Mitzi Lalande


Schedule | Roster

2012-13 NISH Varsity Softball Schedule

Day Date Game Place Time
Tues Feb 18 Patterson Home 4:00
Thurs Feb 20 Erath EHS 4:00
Sat Feb 22 Jamboree TBA TBA
Tues Feb 25 Vandebilt VHS 4:00
Thurs Feb 27 Westgate Home 5:00
Fri Feb 28 STM Tourney(N. Vermilion) Home 4:00
Sat Mar 1 STM Tourney(St. Joe & Norte Dame) CHS 11:05 & 3:15
Mon Mar 3 *Acadiana Home 11:00
Thurs Mar 6 *Carencro Home 4:00
Tues Mar 11 *Comeaux CHS 4:00
Thurs Mar 13 *Sulphur Home 4:00
Fri Mar 14 St Amant Tourney(Dutchtown) DHS 8:00
Sat Mar 15 St Amant Tourney(Denham Springs) Butch Gore Park 9:30
Sat Mar 15 St Amant Tourney(E Ascention) EAHS 1:30
Tues Mar 18 *Lafayette LHS 4:00
Thurs Mar 20 *Barbe Home 4:00
Fri Mar 21 CH-NI Tourney Pepper Plex TBA
Sat Mar 22 CH-NI Tourney Pepper Plex TBA
Tues Mar 25 *Sam Houston SHHS 4:00
Thurs Mar 27 *Acadiana AHS 4:00
Sat Mar 29 *Carenco Pelican Park 4:00
Tues Apr 1 *Comeaux Home 4:00
Thurs Apr 3 *Sulphur Frash Park 4:00
Tues Apr 8 *Lafayette Home 4:00
Thurs Apr 10 *Barbe BHS 4:00
Fri Apr 11 Notre Dame Home 4:30
Mon Apr 14 *Sam Houston Home 4:00

* Denotes District Games