Special Education

N. Robicheaux M. Olmi L. Miller
narobicheaux@iberia.k12.la.us miolmi@iberia.k12.la.us lamiller@iberia.k12.la.us


P. Wyatt T. Phillips J. Ainsworth
pawyatt@iberia.k12.la.us tiphillips@iberia.k12.la.us jaainsworth@iberia.k12.la.us


E. Broussard A. Juarez R. Norris
erbroussard@iberia.k12.la.us aljuarez@iberia.k12.la.us ronorris@iberia.k12.la.us


K. Fenske R. Vincent K. Viator
krfenske@iberia.k12.la.us rovincent@iberia.k12.la.us kiviator@iberia.k12.la.us