Social Studies

S. Leach J. Guidry K. Hardy
shleach@iberia.k12.la.us jaguidry@iberia.k12.la.us kehardy@iberia.k12.la.us


M. Kipp R. Fontenot E. Lemoine
mikipp@iberia.k12.la.us ryfontenot@iberia.k12.la.us eulemoine@iberia.k12.la.us


A. Lewellyn J. Trahan R. Brodie-Landry K. Moore
avlewellyn@iberia.k12.la.us jotrahan@iberia.k12.la.us rabrodie@iberia.k12.la.us kemoore@iberia.k12.la.us