Social Studies

S. Leach J. Guidry K. Hardy
shleach@iberia.k12.la.us jaguidry@iberia.k12.la.us kehardy@iberia.k12.la.us


M. Kipp R. Fontenot K. Moore
mikipp@iberia.k12.la.us ryfontenot@iberia.k12.la.us kemoore@iberia.k12.la.us


A. Lewellyn Hope Lay
avlewellyn@iberia.k12.la.us johope@iberia.k12.la.us jalay@iberia.k12.la.us


Stickhausen Prudhomme
lestrickhausen@iberia.k12.la.us miprudhomme@iberia.k12.la.us