Mathematics
mathematics_banner

D. Dugas M. Chord H. Babin
dedugas@iberia.k12.la.us mechord@iberia.k12.la.us hababin@iberia.k12.la.us


K. Lewellyn T. Hebert E. Broussard
kalewellyn@iberia.k12.la.us thebert@iberia.k12.la.us embroussard@iberia.k12.la.us


C. Menard S. Meche N. Migues
chmenard@iberia.k12.la.us sameche@iberia.k12.la.us nomigues@iberia.k12.la.us


J. Breaux Locke Kr. Romero
jabreaux@iberia.k12.la.us delocke@iberia.k12.la.us kromero@iberia.k12.la.us


LaBiche
clabiche@iberia.k12.la.us