Fine Arts

T. Bass-Cason D. Bierschwale L. Placide
thcason@iberia.k12.la.us dobierschwale@iberia.k12.la.us laplacide@iberia.k12.la.us


E. Wedlake E. Boudreaux
elwedlake@iberia.k12.la.us edboudreaux@iberia.k12.la.us


J. Broussard J. Webb K. Landry
jenabroussard@iberia.k12.la.us juwebb@iberia.k12.la.us kelandry@iberia.k12.la.us