English

F. Manuel K. Thompson J. Macier
frmanuel@iberia.k12.la.us kethompson@iberia.k12.la.us jumacier@iberia.k12.la.us


D. Boudreaux A. McGee L. Fusilier
deboudreaux@iberia.k12.la.us apmcgee@iberia.k12.la.us lafusilier@iberia.k12.la.us


R. Gipson L. Broussard G. Romero
regipson@iberia.k12.la.us labroussard@iberia.k12.la.us garomero@iberia.k12.la.us


A. Charlier Kidder
ancharlier@iberia.k12.la.us sakidder@iberia.k12.la.us