Business

Congratulations to the faculty and students in the Business Department for being ranked 1st in the state for percentage (96%) of students achieving Industry Based Certifications (IBCs). We are so proud of your hard work and dedication.


K. Porter J. Regard K. Borne
krporter@iberia.k12.la.us jregard@iberia.k12.la.us kaborne@iberia.k12.la.us


C. Gaspard K. Romero Istre
chgaspard@iberia.k12.la.us kiromero@iberia.k12.la.us naistre@iberia.k12.la.us